Vendors

Lenders/Mortgage Loan Officer

Loan Officer

Scott Pendleton 

NMLS ‪1394284‬‬
Cell: 214-605-1453
Direct: 214-705-2412
Fax: 866-231-2816
spendleton@houseloan.com
8401 N. Central Expwy., Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75225 / Branch NMLS 304721

Senior Loan Officer

Roger D. Salazar

NMLS: #375993
5741 Legacy Drive | Suite 317
Plano, TX 75024
rsalazar@servicefirstmtg.com

Cell: 214-298-8465

Guild Mortgage Company

Cara Hawkins | Residential Mortgage Loan Officer

Branch Manager
NMLS #316561
6900 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 123
Plano, TX 75024
972-629-7621- direct
405-412-4838-cell
972-852-7926-fax
Apply Online: www.carahawkins.com

Great Western Home Loans Co.

Tristan Sherrill NMLS#299820

6175 Main Street, Suite 350
Frisco, TX 75034
Cell: 469-850-2480
Email: tristan@yourloanpro.net

Inspectors

A+ Home Experts
Independent Inspections

TREC#5291
Paul James
Phone: 972-375-4263
http://www.iinspections.com/about.html

Home Warranty

Nations Home Warranty

Tamera Gaede
972-965-1885
Tamera@home-warranty.com

Old Republic Home Warranty

Becca Rivera
800-282-7131. ext 1231
Applications: 800-445-6999
BeccaR@orhp.com

Title Companies

Republic Title of Texas

Denise Sherwood
972-248-0971
972-588-1113
dsherwood@republictitle.com

Chicago Title

Kylie Moore
469-304-4601
KMoore@cttpreston.com

Electrician

Connection Company

Tim Welch
214-415-8065
tim.welch@connectioncompany.net

Handy Man

Trace Ivey
214-415-8914
trace.ivey@gmail.com

Loose Insulation/Foam Insulation

Delta-E Foam Construction

Chuck Ijames
Work: 972-429-7794
chuck@deltaefoam.com

Insurance Companies

Royalty Insurance

Beth Hunt
5048 Tennyson Pkwy Ste. 250 Plano, TX 75024
c.469.999.6228
email:Beth@myroyaltyinsurance.com

Home Warranty

Nations Home Warranty

Tamera Gaede
972-965-1885
Tamera@home-warranty.com

Old Republic Home Warranty

Becca Rivera
800-282-7131. ext 1231
Applications: 800-445-6999
BeccaR@orhp.com

Roofers

Tarrant Roofing

Nate Martin
Office 972-470-9999
Mobile 214-254-9969
nmartin@tarrantroofing.com www.tarrantroofing.com

PEST

Addison Pest Control, LLC

Pest Control
214-821-1137

1st Defense Pest Management

Mike Allen
214-519-1488
welsh.texas@verizon.net

Home Warranty

Nations Home Warranty

Tamera Gaede
972-965-1885
Tamera@home-warranty.com

Old Republic Home Warranty

Becca Rivera
800-282-7131. ext 1231
Applications: 800-445-6999
BeccaR@orhp.com

Structural Engineers

Light House Engineers

Michael Gandy
214-577-1077
www.lighthouseeng.com

Plumbing

John Hulse

3607 Rustic Ridge Rd
Frisco, TX 75035
Phone: (214) 542-1276
Email: johnhulseplumbing@yahoo.com
http://johnhulseplumbingtx.com

HVAC

Chad Sheffield

CAS Air Conditioning & Heating LLC

License No. TACLB021391E
Phone: 214-668-3951
Email: casserviceshvac@yahoo.com

Title Companies

Republic Title of Texas

Denise Sherwood
972-248-0971
972-588-1113
dsherwood@republictitle.com

Chicago Title

Kylie Moore
469-304-4601
KMoore@cttpreston.com

Bill Kunowsky

3838 Oak Lawn, Suite 1124 | Dallas, TX 75219 
Office: (214) 396-6112 | Direct: 214-796-3228 | Fax: 1+(855) 774-5452
BKunowsky@ctot.com

Photography

Shoot 2 Sell

Andy
214-272-3200

Window Repair

Precision Windows

972-562-8828
precisiondfw@att.net

Appliance Repair

James Herrin

c. 817.992.4832
w. 9726721783

Contact Us